FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia


Tiwa Savage Celia album ep download

Tiwa Savage Celia album ep download – Good news to fans of Tiwa Savage, the Nigerian singer will be releasing her third studio album titled ‘Celia’ in a couple of days. After a long wait, former Mavin Records first lady Tiwa Savage would be putting out her ‘Celia’ album. Just before the album drops, Tiwa Savage has shared the album tracklist to millions of her followers worldwide.

As seen on the ‘Celia’ tracklist, the album would have 12 tracks on it. With collaborations with Sam Smith, Davido, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don etc.

Tiwa Savage has also announced that the LP is dropping on 28th August 2020.


1. Tiwa Savage – Save My Life

2. Tiwa Savage – Temptation Ft. Sam Smith

3. Tiwa Savage – Pakalamisi Ft. Hamzaa

4. Tiwa Savage – Koroba

5. Tiwa Savage – Bombay Ft. Stefflon Don X Dice Alies

6. Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love

7. Tiwa Savage – Park Well Ft. Davido [Interlude] (US)

8. Tiwa Savage – FWMM

9. Tiwa Savage – Ole Ft. Naira Marley

10. Tiwa Savage – Attention

11. Tiwa Savage – Glory

12. Tiwa Savage – Celia’s Song

13. Tiwa Savage – Us [Interlude]

Click Here to stream on Digital Store.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.