Strongman The Tape EP Zip download

Strongman The Tape EP Zip download

The follow up to last year’s 10AM Album sees the Ghanaian rap star Strongman attempt to surpass his own high bar with The Tape EP featuring Nigeria’s Ice Prince, Akwaboah, Kofi Mole and Kweku Flick.


After releasing 3 singles (Nhyira, Statue & Last Verse), Strongman is finally out with a power-packed compilation in his 3rd Studio installment.

Strongman has had a fruitful year in 2020 with the release of his 10AM album, and this new EP only serves as another flawless victory in his book.

Mostly packed with Hip Hop and Drill songs aside Nhyira which features Akwaboah, The Tape EP sees the rap act show a more different and matured persona and brand positioning.

The Tape EP talks more about love, growth and the rapper’s mindset and focus when it comes to the music industry as a whole.

The EP couldn’t have come at a better time than now as this seems like the most fitting time to release new music. If you are one of the few who has been writing Strongman off, it is not too late to join the bus.


1. Statue (Intro)
2. Girl No Ft Kweku Flick x Kofi Mole
3. We Dey Move Ft Ice Prince & AKlassic
4. Maame Ama
5. Nhyira Ft Akwaboah
6. Last Verse


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.