Solidstar The Light album zip download

Solidstar The Light album zip download

Shabba Entertainment superstar singer and songwriter, Solidstar releases a brand new project tagged “The Light” which he laced with twelve classic songs including features from Davido.

1. Praise God
2. Rejoice
3. Hold Me Well
4. Mirror
5. Pokripo
6. Diamond You
7. Abiala
8. Nwanyi Oma
9. Success
10. Peace With The World
11. My Father’s House
12. Lock Down
13. Umbrella


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.