Rudeboy Rudykillus album zip download

Rudeboy Rudykillus album zip download

Rudeboy has released his much-awaited debut solo album titled “Rudykillus“, the first under his self-owned Fire Department Inc label.

The album houses twelve tracks with no guest feature. Chrisstringz produced nine tracks from the project such as “Nowhere to go“, “Ayoyo“, “Focus“, and “Fall in love “, while Sele B produced “Ego Nekwu“, Orbeat produced “Catch Your Fever“, and “No Gimme Space” produced by Lordsky.


1. Rudeboy – No Where To Go
2. Rudeboy – Ayoyo
3. Rudeboy – Focus
4. Rudeboy – Ego Nekwu
5. Rudeboy – Fall In Love
6. Rudeboy – Brokeland
7. Rudeboy – Something Must Kill A Man
8. Rudeboy – Ihe Neme
9. Rudeboy – Catch Your Fever
10. Rudeboy – 4 Days
11. Rudeboy – Hey Mama
12. Rudeboy – No Gimme Space


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.