Omawumi – Love Deep High Life [Full Album]


Omawumi Love Deep High Life album zip download

Omawumi Love Deep High Life album zip download

Afrobeats sensation Omawumi‘s highly anticipated album “Love Deep High Life ” has finally dropped and we’re here for it.

The LDHL album houses the multi-talented singer’s recent hit song “BS“. It has a fantastic 10-track list featuring top-rated Nigerian singers like Brymo on “Milk & Honey“, Waje on “My Darling “, Phyno on “My Life “, and Ric Hassani on “Coast to Coast“.

Love, family, relationships, and societal entanglements are all addressed in the album, which serves as a follow up to her 2019 EP “ In Her Feelings ”.

1. Omawumi – Joy
2. Omawumi – Billionaire [Go Baby]
3. Omawumi – My Darling [ft. Waje]
4. Omawumi – My Life [ft. Phyno]
5. Omawumi – Bullshit [Bs]
6. Omawumi – Sugar Baby
7. Omawumi – Milk & Honey [ft. Brymo]
8. Omawumi – Coast To Coast [ft. Ric Hassani]
9. Omawumi – Fefe
10. Omawumi – Mr Whiny


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.