Mubreeck Mai Gari EP Album download

Mubreeck Mai Gari EP Album download – Mubreeck the always hit maker now prosperously bashed his first album ever where he strikes heavily to take over in 2019. The album contains 13 songs which 7 songs were full hip hop songs, 3 songs were well murdered afro trap songs 1 sing song,1dancehall music and 1 Shaku Shaku song.

Besides,the hardcore artist walk straight and featured some extreme intense artists in Zaria. K’swaqxx,Sl33mx0,Ghost,Elbadoo and Fkay. Therefore there’s no doubt that your data will go wasteful because the neutral and well talented artist strikes heavily this year

For bookings only you can contact the manager +2348032292263


1. Mubreeck – Bet9ja

2. Mubreeck – Yaji

3. Mubreeck – Kisa

4. Mubreeck – Wasan Aljanu

5. Mubreeck – Freestyle

6. Mubreeck – Soyayya

7. Mubreeck – Mai Gari

8. Mubreeck – Come Close

9. Mubreeck – Kanku Akeji Ft. K SwaQxx

10. Mubreeck – Hattara Ft. TFR x ZCM

11. Mubreeck – Duhu Ft. SwaQxx Ghost

12. Mubreeck – Shaku shaku Ft. Elbadoo

13. Mubreeck – Jini Ft. Fkay & Sl33mxo

Enjoy Complete Ep.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.