Captain Blue - Iam Blue EP

Dropping off like a member of boys
scout is the most anticipated Extended Playlist of Ilorin, Nigeria’s most innovative music artiste, Captain Blue, titled I AM BLUE The EP.

The artiste, graphic artist, web designer and founder of fast rising
online radio, the Blue Voice Radio, which also makes him an OAP, drops this EP of five tracks to balance his climb into the entertainment industry.

The tracks are titled – GET THERE, IN LOVE, ON FIRE, YES BOSS and BABY . Producers who worked hard to bring this EP alive are Magnom, Captain Blue, Joshua Kings, Yungzil, Gtwice and Olumix. While featured artistes are Lil Shaker of Ghana, Fatodam, Tobiex, Depter and Sammy O.

This is one EP you don’t want to

1. Get There Ft. Shaker (GH)
2. In Love
3. On Fire
4. Yes Boss Ft. Fatodam x MC Tobiex
5. Baby Ft. Depter x Sammy O


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.