Masterkraft Masta Groove album EP Zip download

Masterkraft Masta Groove album EP Zip download

Nigerian sort-after music producer, Masterkraft presents this massive studio body of work titled, “Masta Groove” EP.

Masta Groove” EP houses 7 solid studio project with features from Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti, Diamond Platnumz, Selebobo, and Mr. Talkbox.

This studio project, “Masta Groove” comes after his joint studio work he did with Vector and a follow up to his well-
accepted single, “Egbon.”

1. Brown Skin
2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)
3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)
4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)
5. Uluuluu
6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti)
7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox)

Click Here to Stream On Digital Store.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.