M.I Abaga x A-Q The Live Report EP album download
M.I Abaga x A-Q The Live Report EP album download

M.I Abaga x A-Q The Live Report EP album download – M.I Abaga shocks by delivering a joint body of work with
AQ , in the form of a new extended play titled “The Live Report”. Music lovers and fans are yet to recover from the epicness of M.I Abaga’s “Judah” and A-Q’s acclaimed album “God’s Engineering” and the duo link up for an educative and stellar showdown. We cannot be angry! “ The Live Report ” houses 6 tracks, boasts production solely from Beats by Jayy, features from Big Daddy Jayy & Nawe, while it was audio engineered by M.I Abaga. We Love! check it out and share your thoughts below!, just dropped a new song on air titled “ The Live Report” and is here for your free download. You can download “The Live Report ” free mp3 on NaijaBasic.com right now. want to put on repeat anytime any day. An impressive song that will sure be worth a place on your playlist. With thousands of other amazing music on our website for download, we are glad we keep sharing the best songs across the globe with you every day. This is undoubtedly one of the impressive songs on the internet which has been found worth of making it to our site. Although they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, but we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself. Also, below the post is the related posts section where you can find other related songs on the website’s homepage that you might also enjoy. You can browser through the website seamlessly as they are many more songs, video and news you can pick in. Meanwhile, you can download “The Live Report” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share icon at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.


1. Tone of the Conversation (feat. A-Q)
2 The Live Report (feat. A-Q)
3 Jesus Said Use Your Head (feat. A-Q)
4 Clap for Yourself (feat. A-Q)
5 When I’m Gone (feat. A-Q)
6 Braveheart (feat. A-Q)

Download EP [31.34MB]

Stream On Digital Store: AudioMack


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.