FULL EP: Oladips – Ajala Travel EP


Oladips Ajala Travel EP Zip download

Oladips Ajala Travel EP Zip download – Multi-Talented Nigerian musician known as Oladips delivers this stunning. harmony called, Ajala Travel (Kwaku The Traveller). This wonderful song was unleashed in the year 2022, for the listening pleasure of his fans and the music community.

Oladips decides to showcase his versatile capabilities as he jumps to deliver his own version of the Black Sherif’s trending song called, Kwaku The Traveller. He really came through on this studio number, one can enjoy and feel the vibe.

This masterpiece soundtrack follows up after his song, Yakasufe, which is still having good streams on various music stores. Oladips is one of the Nigerian musicians, who never fails in delivering classic records to his fans. Update your playlist with this soundtrack called, Ajala Travel (Kwaku The Traveller), by Oladips and kindly share it with other music lovers out there.

Ajala Travel Ep consist of 8 different remixes from various artist like Zlatan Ibile, Pasuma, Zoro, Iceprince, Portable, Odomodu Blvck & Magnito, & ClassiQ.


1. Oladips – Ajala Travel

2. Oladips Ft. Zlatan – Ajala Travel (Remix)

3. Oladips Ft. Ice Prince – Ajala Travel (Remix)

4. Oladips Ft. Portable – Ajala Travel (Remix)

5. Oladips Ft. Odumodublvck & Magnito – Ajala Travel

6. Oladips Ft. Zoro & ClassiQ – Ajala Travel (Wazobia Remix)

7. Oladips Ft. Pasuma – Ajala Travel (Fuji Remix)

8. Oladips – Ajala Travel (Amapiano Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.