Ice Prince Trash Can EP Zip Download

Ice Prince Trash Can EP Zip Download – Nigerian rapper Ice Prince, It was released for free digital download by Chocolate City on January 29, 2015. Ice Prince enlisted TMXO, City Monstar, Drey Beatz, and T Sleek to produce the EP.

Trash Can comprises six songs and features a guest appearance from Joules Da Kid.


1. Ice Prince – Confess

2. Ice Prince – Marry You

3. Ice Prince – Nobody

4. Ice Prince – Mutumina

5. Ice Prince – Elegushi Ft. Joules Da Kid

6. Ice Prince – One Day


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.