Eugy Home Run EP Zip download

Eugy Home Run EP Zip downloadEugy, a Ghanaian-born British singer, rapper, and composer, has released a new EP named “Home Run.” Eugene Entsir, better known by his stage name Eugy. He is most known for his 2016 international smash track “Dance For Me” with Mr Eazi, which earned him a nomination for the 2017 MOBO Awards. Eugy secured a record deal with Tinie Tempah’s Disturbing London in 2018.

JayBhad, Dancegod Lloyd, Kuame Eugene, Efya, Medikal, and Chop Daily all contributed to the new album’s six (6)
tunes. It comes after his previous EP, “4 Play (EP).”


1. Eugy – Show Me The Light Ft. Jay Bahd

2. Eugy – Bom Bom Bom ft. Dancegod Lloyd

3. Eugy – I Need A Boo ft. Kuame Eugene

4. Eugy – Down ft. Efya

5. Eugy – Osu Freestyle ft. Medikal

6. Eugy – My Touch Remix Chop Daily Ft. Skillibeng

Stream On Digital Platform BELOW


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.