Balloranking Trench Kid EP Download Zip

Balloranking Trench Kid EP Download Zip – Multi-talented Singer, Balloranking release a new studio EP project titled “Trench Kid”, He is a Nigerian singer, song-writer and record producer Trench Kid EP was marks as the follow up of his previous project “ Zero Panic EP” in 2020 and Features from some top stars including Dablixx Osha, Otega. “Trench Kid EP” which contains seven numbers of track All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.


1. Balloranking – Trench Kid Ft. DT Brown

2. Balloranking – Elevate (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda

3. Balloranking – Realize Ft. Seyi Vibez

4. Balloranking – Fine Girl Ft. Majeee & S1mba

5. Balloranking – Idol

6. Balloranking – Feeling You Ft. Bad Boy Timz

7. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon Ft. Lyta


Stream On Audiomack Below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.