FULL ALBUM: Tommy Lee Sparta – Transition


Tommy Lee Sparta Transition album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Tommy Lee Sparta Transition album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented Jamaican dancehall artist, Tommy Lee Sparta comes to the limelight with another exclusive project titled “Transition” which contains twenty six hit songs.

The new album features the likes of Chronic Law, Laded, Skillibeng, Jahvillani, Stylo G and many others.

1. Bad Deeds
2. Gone Too Soon
3. Tek Weh Dem Strap
4. Judgement Day (feat. Chronic Law)
5. Remember Me (feat. Laden)
6. Top Shotta II
7. Life of a Spartan Soldier
8. Short List
9. Contract Killing
10. Funeral Time
11. Spinnaz
12. Don’t Worry
13. Duppyman
14. Nfl (feat. Honey Milan)
15. Trending (feat. Skillibeng)
16. Gravitate
17. Swiff (feat. Dre Swade)
18. Party Tun Up (feat. Jahvillani)
19. Dior Kicks (feat. Skirdle Sparta)
20. Karma
21. Deal Wid Mi Hard (feat. Leaha)
22. Super star star
23. Style
24. Talk a Di Town (feat. Stylo G)
25. G-Force (Airforce One)
26. Sayonara (feat. Acemark)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.