Shenseea  ALPHA Zip Album Download 

Shenseea  ALPHA Zip Album Download

Shenseea has come through with a brand new music project titled “ALPHA” and it’s right available for your free fast download below.

Shenseea is a well known singer, songwriter and a serial entertainer who carve a niche for himself in the music
industry. His music is well received by his teeming audience and he has so far cemented his name in the heart of his fans across the globe. For a hitmaker who’s not ready to retire any sooner, there is no doubt that the sky will be his stepping stone.

Since Naijabasic.ng is well known as a home of music and entertainment updates, It will be a nice choice for you to bookmark this website and use the search button to look for any music of your choice ( in the case of old songs which you could not find, don’t worry just notify us via the comment section we will update it ASAP) and don’t forget to let us know how you feel after each download.

1. Target ft. Tyga
2. Can’t Anymore
3. Deserve It
4. R U That ft. 21 Savage
5. Lick w/ Megan Thee Stallion
6. Bouncy ft. Offset
7. Henkel Glue ft. Beenie Man
8. Lying If I Call It Love ft. Sean Paul
9. Hangover
10. Body Count
11. Egocentric
12. Shen Ex Anthem
13. Sun Comes Up
14. Blessed w/ Tyga



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.