FULL ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless


Praiz Reckless album Zip download

Praiz Reckless album Zip download

Highly talented Nigerian singer and song-writer, Praiz has returned to the music scene from a hiatus with a brand new body of work titled “Reckless.”

In February, the singer announced that he would be releasing his third studio album and he has kept to that promise.

“Reckless” is a 15-track album featuring some of the finest music acts in and outside Nigeria. They are; Waje , LADIPOE ,
Djodje, Jesse Jagz , Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade , Ricky Rich , Dani M & Alikiba

His third project is a follow up to his 2019 sophomore album titled “Life.”

1. New
2. Reckless
3. Shine ft. Waje
4. Aya Jor
5. Selfish
6. Table For Two ft. Ladipoe
7. Keys to My Heart ft. Djodje
8. Intentions ft. Jesse Jagz
9. Black Crown ft. Seun Kuti
10. Woza
11. Taste ft. Yemi Alade
12. Body Talking ft. Ricky Rich & Dani
13. Wait ft. Joeboy
14. Choose You ft. Alikiba
15. Love You Better


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.