OD Woods Ikonic Album Zip download

OD Woods Ikonic Album Zip download

Nigerian singer cum songwriter Orduen Ikon Andrew better known as OD Woods has just dropped his maiden studio album titled “Ikonic” after several years of hard work and consistency in the music industry.

The Benue-born singer has previously released hit singles such as Go Below Ft Davido & Vector, Bless my way Ft Ice Prince & Vector, Vibe Ft Orezi, Cold drinks & hot girls Ft VJ Adams and lots more.

“Ikonic” is a collection of Afrobeat and Dance Hall hits produced by talented and creative producers YUNGZIL, Charles Creation and PJay Dino. It was also mixed & mastered by STG & Tpiano.

The album consists of 17 electrifying tracks in which he also collaborated with some of Africa’s finest artistes in the likes of Magnito, Francis Atela, Noobvee, AJ Natives, Morell and US Native Alyric Royale. “Ikonic” album is out on all digital music stores worldwide.

1. Mama Wam

2. Halelujah

3. Bem

4. Overdose Feat. Atela

5. Dede

6. Away

7. Running

8. Belinda Feat. Magnito

9. Banger Feat. AJ Native

10. Kwagh Wam Feat. Noobvee

11. Ego Feat. Alyric Royale

12. Addiction

13. Pull Up Feat. Morell

14. Today Feat. Atela

15. Overthere

16. Westside

17. Beautiful Feeling

Stream On Digital Platform: HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.