Ntokzin Busisiwe album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ntokzin Busisiwe album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The super talented south African record producer, Ntokzin delivers his brand new album called “Busisiwe”. The album contains of ten Lp songs.

1. Happy Feelings ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper & Moscow
2. NgineNtombi ft. De Mthuda, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef &
3. MalumNator
4. Uk’jabula ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Josiah De Disciple
5. & MalumNator
6. Wola My Dawg ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Bibo, Njelic &
7. MalumNator
8. Izintombi ft. The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator &
9. Moscow
10. iLobola ft. De Mthuda & MalumNator
11. Vumani Bo ft. De Mthuda, Njelic, MalumNator, Nobantu
12. Vilakazi & Gaba Cannal
13. Kutsa ft. Cheese & MalumNator
14. Kodwa Yini ft. De Mthuda & Khanya Greens
15. Mawunje ft. De Mthuda & Mkeyz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.