Mzvee Inveencible full album ZIp download

Mzvee Inveencible full album Zip download – Ghanaian award winning female vocalist, MzVee drops the much awaited album “InVeencible” to all the fans out there. The InVeencible album (Invincible) features prolific artist from Ghana like Medikal, Sarkodie, Kojo Funds, Mugeez, Kelvyn Boy and features international artists like Navy Kenzo and Nigerian rapper, Falz. The Lynx Entertainment female act, Mzvee is indeed Invincible.

The InVeencible album holds 13 solid songs and has a total listening time of 41 minutes. Just take a listen to the songs from the 2020 Invincible (InVeencible) album and share as well.


1. MzVee – You Alone

2. MzVee – Balance Ft Sarkodie

3. MzVee – Vibration

4. MzVee – Falling Ft Kojo Funds

5. MzVee – African Woman Ft Efya

6. MzVee – Halleluyah ft Medikal

7. MzVee – Gentleman ft Falz

8. MzVee – Love Letter

9. MzVee – My Level

10. MzVee – Baddest Boss Ft Mugeez

11. MzVee – Vanity Ft Kelvyn Boy

12. MzVee – Body Ft Navy Kenzo

13. MzVee – Tmv (Outro)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.