FULL ALBUM: Fiokee – Man


Fiokee Man Album zip DOWNLOAD

Fiokee Man Album zip DOWNLOAD

Nigerian producer and guitarist, Fiokee has finally released his fresh new album, “Man,” as he begins the year 2022. The new album, ‘Man,’ is dominated by Afrobeat style, but from the first song, “Good Time,” to the last song on the album, Fiokee has proven his versatility in the music arena by switching from Afrobeat to Highlife, RnB, AfroPop, and the well-known Amapiano style on his new single.

Most music fans aren’t going to think about the dynamics behind his new venture, because Fiokee gives us the whole package for the year.

T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu
Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa, and Ada Ehi all contribute vocals to the album Fiokee is well-known for his storytelling singing style, and the ‘Man’ album is an excellent place to start the year. Additionally, the single ‘Personal,’ featuring Bella Shumdra, was featured.

1. Good Time ft. T Classic & Jean & Alex
2. Smooth Operator ft Nelson Freitas,
3. Personal ft Bella Shmurda
4. I Cannot ft. Yemi Alade
5. Follow You ft. Gyakie, Chike
6. Number One ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy
7. Be A Man ft. Ric Hassani, Klem
8. You Bad ft. Peruzzi, Layydoe
9. Nne ft. The Cavemen
10. Kelewa ft. Umu Obiligbo
11. Forever ft. Maua Sama, Lirical
12. Koni Koni ft. Simi, Oxlade
13. Dance ft. D-Black, Sefa, Vector
14. Goodness & Mercy ft. Nosa, Ada Ehi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.