Falz Bahd full album Zip download

Falz Bahd full album Zip download – Folarin Falana, better known by his stage name Falz, is a Nigerian rapper, songwriter and actor who began his career while in secondary school after forming a group called “The School Boys”, Now finally Released New forthcoming Album Titled Bahd.

The new amazing project “BAHD” house a whooping 12 tracks with amazing features from Timaya, Tiwa Savage, The Cavemen, Boy Spyce, L.A.X, Chike & BNXN.


1. Falz – Another Me

2. Falz – All Night

3. Falz – Beautiful Sunflower ft. TIWA SAVAGE

4. Falz – Parampe

5. Falz – Knee Down ft. CHIKE

6. Falz – Pull Up

7. Falz – Gentleman

8. Falz – Woman ft. THE CAVEMEN

9. Falz – Tender Love

10. Falz – Inside ft. TIMAYA & BOY SPYCE

11. Falz – Roger Milla ft. L.A.X

12. Falz – Ice Cream ft. BNXN


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.