DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album Zip download

DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album Zip download

Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Neptune has released his latest project titled “Greatness 2.0 “. On the upcoming album, Neptune features stars across the African music scene, including Waje, Laycon, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekunle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, and others.

Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept , and Speroach all contributed
to the production of the album.

1: DJ Neptune – Rise Up (ft. Laycon, Waje & Ladipoe)
2: DJ Neptune – Do and Undo (ft. Mr Eazi)
3: DJ Neptune – Cupid (ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez)
4: DJ Neptune – For You (ft. Rema)
5: DJ Neptune – Gaza (ft. Patoranking)
6: DJ Neptune – Ololufe (ft. Simi & Peruzzi)
7: DJ Neptune – Hustle (ft. Focalistic)
8: DJ Neptune – Love Potion (ft. Adekunle Gold)
9: DJ Neptune – Abeg (ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay)
10: DJ Neptune – Only Fan (ft. Lojay & Zlatan)
11: DJ Neptune – On God (ft. Bella Shmurda)
12: DJ Neptune – Cash (ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq)
13: DJ Neptune – Recipe (ft. Phyno)
14: DJ Neptune – Shitto (ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen)
15: DJ Neptune – My Woman (ft. Harmonize & Anjella)
16: DJ Neptune – Nobody (ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.