Dax Pain Paints Paintings Album Zip download

Dax Pain Paints Paintings Album Zip download

Africanian-Canadian heavyweight rapper, Dax has released his debut album tagged “Pain Paints Paintings”.

The new studio body-of-work, Pain Paints Paintings houses 16-solid tracks and houses some of his already-released singles. The albums features guest appearances from Nasty C, Tom MacDonald, Yelawolf, Clever and others.


1. Suffocating
2. The Devil’s Calling
3. 40 Days 40 Nights Ft. Nasty C
4. Searching For A Reason
5. Battles With Faith
6. Eternity
7. Does God Cry ?
8. Propaganda Ft. Macdonald
9. Pain Paints Paintings
10. Stadiums
11. A Lot At Stake Ft. Snow Tha Product
12. Bad Things Happen To Good People Ft. Lecrae
13. Ptsd
14. Fame Ft. YELAwolf
15. Wounded Ft. Clever
16. My Eyes Bleed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.