Bracket Love Letters EP Album Download

Bracket Love Letters EP Album Download – Nigerian Afropop and R&B music duo, Bracket returned with a brand-new studio album after a long break from the music scene titled, “Love Letters EP (Album).”

In addition, the new studio album titled, “Love Letters EP” contains 14 hit tracks.


1. Bracket – Tina

2. Bracket – Hello

3. Bracket – Alright

4. Bracket – Sweetie

5. Bracket – Friday

6. Bracket – Kool Me

7. Bracket – You & I

8. Bracket – Jem Jem

9. Bracket – For You

10. Bracket – Holla Holla

11. Bracket – Ogadinma

12. Bracket – Out There

13. Bracket – My Lady ft. J’Dess

14. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka

Stream Complete Album On Digital Platform HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.