Ajasu Rapper Bazazzage album Zip download

Ajasu Rapper Bazazzage album Zip download – The Hausa Rapper Ajasu Release a New Abum Titled ” Bazazzage ” go and streams the Album on any digital platforms. This Album was a 12 tracks. 4 in the tracks a featuring different artist.

This is an amazing piece of music that you would love upon hearing it. And it fills in as a follow-up to his Previously Song “ Bad Life ”.

However, listen to Ajasu’s – “Rapper Bazazzage” and we recommend adding it to your playlist.

1. Ajasu – Na Duba Ft. DJ AB

2. Ajasu – Woofer

3. Ajasu – Na Mune Ft. B.O.C Madaki

4. Ajasu – Yan Arewa

5. Ajasu – Dangi Na

6. Ajasu – Kula Kuzai Ft. Chizo 1 Germany

7. Ajasu – Amarya

8. Ajasu Oga Ft. Xdough

9. Ajasu – Batsaro

10. Ajasu – Northern Freestyle

11. Ajasu – Ahh Ahhah

12. Ajasu – Ajebutter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.