EP: Yemi Alade – Empress [Full Album]

Yemi Alade Empress Album ep download
Yemi Alade Empress Album ep download

Yemi Alade Empress Album ep download – Multi-talented Nigerian Afropop singer, songwriter, actress and activist, Yemi Eberechi Alade known professionally as Yemi Alade comes through with her much anticipated album collection titled Empress.

‘Empress Album’ is the fifth studio collection by the heavyweight singer, and she has been teasing and talking
about it. The hotshots revealed that the album will house 15 numbers including previous singles “Boyz” , “True Love”, and “I Choose You”, not forgetting collaborations from Dadju , Estelle , Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.

Yemi Alade won the Peak Talent Show in 2009 after which she signed to Effyzzie Music Group, and had a hit with her
single “Johnny” in 2014. Since then Yemi has gained prominence in the music industry following the releases of her albums King of Queens and Mama Africa, this made her embark on world tours consecutively. The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

1. True Love
2. I Choose You Ft. Dadju
3. Boyz
4. Yoyoyo
5. Mami Water
6. Lose My Mind Ft. Vegedreams
7. Dancina
8. Control
9. Temptation Ft. Patoranking
10. Ice
11. Deceive Ft. Rudeboy
12. Turn Up
13. Rain Ft. Mzansi Youth Choir
14. Weekend Ft. Estelle
15. Double Double


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.