Luwee Emuakpeje - Move On ep album zip download

Luwee Emuakpeje – Move On ep album zip download – US based Gospel Artiste, Music Producer and Sound Engineer Luwee Emuakpeje debuts the year with his long awaited album titled MOVE ON. The album is a collection of well arranged songs of different genres and music patterns intended to keep you thrilled even as you magnify God the more Click below to download the songs and don’t fail to share and send in your reviews and testimonies:

1. Nobody like Jehovah
2. Hosanna
3. Move On
4. Encourage Yourself
5. I Fall Down
6. Testify
7. Heritage
8. My God Shall Supply
9. Decide
10. Testify Acoustic

About Luwee Emuakpeje:
Luwee Emuakpeje is a graduate of Full Sail University. He took up recording
as a career which was driven by passion and talent, and is majoring in Audio Production. He is currently enrolled in Masters of Entertainment business and expected to graduate January 6th, 2020.
Academically, he is interested in composing, recording, and mixing of music. His career took a turn and added sparkle when he got into the business of the industry. Then he realized that recording was more than composing, recording and mixing of music, but about
using it as a tool to impact the society and shape the future positively. He
stated that music is a gift giving to unite people and it removes limitations.

He is committed to providing help to recording artists, musicians, and
corporate organizations. He is also committed in bringing good music to
music lovers through event hosting and other entertainment platforms. As a
music coach, he provides training and exercises to young artists who need
guidance and development to better serve their fans.

Connect with him on social media here:
IG: @officialluwee
Twitter: @officialluwee


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.