B.O.C Madaki Ra'ayi EP album download
B.O.C Madaki Ra’ayi EP album download

B.O.C Madaki Ra’ayi EP album download – With the release of His previous smash EP “NO English”, which got the North rap movement Buzzing and Rappers Fixing Up their Life’s.

The Northern Rapper, B.O.C Madaki is out again with another masterpiece project which he reflects the street Rap of The modern and Old-Modern rap style to create a perfection.

His new RA’AYI (EP), Sheds more light of his latest and Studio achievement as the rapper shows no sign of stopping or slowing down any time soon Download and Listen to greatness and share your thoughts.

Tracklist Below:
B.O.C Madaki

1. B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi
2. B.O.C Madaki – Ci Gaba Ft. Smartbtrams
3. B.O.C Madaki – Pretence
4. B.O.C Madaki – Hakin Mu
5. B.O.C Madaki – Taking Shots
6. B.O.C Madaki – Fans
7. B.O.C Madaki – Benchmark Ft. C Man
8. B.O.C Madaki – Jijjiga Ft. Cino
9. B.O.C Madaki – N50
10. B.O.C Madaki – Ride Or Die
11. B.O.C Madaki – Let Love Lead Ft. Steve Sings
12. B.O.C Madaki – Rare Samples Ft. Lemuelknight


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.