Here is another spirit filled worship and praise mixtape from VisitBrand Music Collections titled “Islands”. The mixtape is a collection of soul lifting songs from anointed gospel music ministers around the world. And as you listen to each one of them, you are sure to experience an overdose of God’s Spirit in your life.

1. Apphia Queenz – Many days
2. Assent Tweed – Turn on the Light
3. McEver – We Worship
4. Joseph Matthew – Hallelujah
5. Eshe – Melvin Ukay feat soula
6. Tosin Oyelakin Ft Pat Uwaje-king – Thank You Father
7. Ukela p ft Sammy wonders – ochochocho
8. Mama Pure1 – You are Greater
9. Chiphil – Yahweh
10. Roseline Jacob’s – Fresh Fire
11. AnnyDee – Covenant Keeping God
12. Progress – Time
13. Jyro D – It’s Been You
14. Satisfied – Judith Kanayo
15. Kylie Bokolo – Because Of You
16. Elect Agoni – I Manifest
17. kenray – No one Else
18. BamiDav – I Got The Power
19. Edward Patta- Amin
20. Zito-X – Egwu

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-

Download Audio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.