DJ frosh Lockdown mixtape mp3 download
DJ frosh Lockdown mixtape mp3 download

DJ frosh Lockdown mixtape mp3 download –
Fast rising DJ and one of the top oyo state DJ Named akanbi olusola where by his street name is Int’l Dj Frosh
Wf just dropped a mix as a result of this world pandemic which cause lockdown Every where. So DJ frosh come out with a fantastic mix which is title is lockdown mix. just dropped a new song on air titled “ Lockdown” and is here for your free download. You can download “ Lockdown ” free mp3 on right now. want to put on repeat anytime any day. An impressive song that will sure be worth a place on your playlist. With thousands of other amazing music on our website for download, we are glad we keep sharing the best songs across the globe with you every day. This is undoubtedly one of the impressive songs on the internet which has been found worth of making it to our site. Although they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, but we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself. Also, below the post is the related posts section where you can find other related songs on the website’s homepage that you might also enjoy. You can browser through the website seamlessly as they are many more songs, video and news you can pick in. Meanwhile, you can download “Lockdown” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share icon at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.

For booking you can contact him @: +2348146646564

Download Audio

Intro by Runny Kay
1- Lockdown _ teni ft Dj Neptune
2- For you _ kizz Daniel
3- Before you wake up_ adekunle
4- Feel_ fire boy
5- See finish _ depo tubuma ft mayorkun
6- Girlfriend _ fire boy
7- Enu gbe _ dot man
8- Ayemi _ leodee ft zinoleesky
9- Kara _ tekno
10- Normal level _ Barry jhay
11- Nobody _ Dj Neptune ft jeoboy & Mr Eazi
12- Of Lagos _ Mayorkun
13- Joromi _ Zinoleesky
14- Your Body _ Orezi ft Teni
15- Ologo _ Dj mascot & mohbad
16- Dido Lobo _ Naira Marley
17- Mafa Mafa _ Davido Ft dremo, peruzzi
18- Dumeb Remix _ Rena ft major lezer
19- Koma Jesun _ mohbad ft Maira Marley
20- Undertaker ( Ghost Mode ) _ Dj more music
21- Opotoyi _ Naira Marley
22- Tomorrow _ destiny boy ft Zlatan
23- Aregishegi – Oritse Femi ft Mr Benson
24- Mad o Dj Yk Beat ft Poco Lee
25- Gobe _ olamide ft naira Marley
26- Party scatter
27- Account balance _ small doctor
28- Who dey? _ Professional Beat
29- Tesumole _ Naira Marley
30- Wanma _ Olamide
31- Unfollow Wa Remix – Mr Gbefun Ft Small Doctor
32- Wuko Free Beat – Professional
33- Egungun _ Zlatan ft Obesere
34- Giveaway _ Small Doctor
35- Jaiye _ Qdot
Download and enjoy :

Download Audio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.