DJ AB – Thug Mixtape [Full Album]


DJ AB Thug Mixtape Full Album Zip download

DJ AB Thug Mixtape Full Album Zip download

Dj A.B Yaran North Side Act One Of Arewa Number Emcee’s After 6 Years Of Releasing His Mixtape Called Thug Mixtape We Now Gives You A Throwback Of The Album for you guys to download some of you guys never heard of the album before You can now listen to it which he featured TeeSwagg, Kevinwords, Likitre & MusMah

1. Babar Sa [Skit]
2. Go
3. Yar Boko
4. KoKo + Kosai [Coco Remix] Ft. Proxeey Boy
5. DeadLine [High School Cover] Ft. Shegz
6. MeYaSa Ft. Rawdawgg X& TeeSwagg
7. My Party Ft. KevinWords & JigSaw
8. Make Way Ft. MusMah & Likitre


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.