DJ Ab – Supa [The EP]


DJ Ab Supa EP 320kbps Zip download

DJ Ab Supa EP 320kbps Zip download – Super talented Rapper from the Yaran North Side record, Haruna Abdullahi Known as DJ Ab roll out to this dope Extended playlist titled “Supa”.

SUPA EP Containing 8 Song while 6 is the Single tracks and other 2 tracks are featuring CEO of emPawa’s Mr Eazi, and Mavin Record Artist Di’Ja.


1. Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi)
2. Masoyiya
3. Lukuti
4. Bay Bay
5. Ina Da
6. Call My Phone (feat. Di’Ja)
7. Kudi
8. Serious


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.