Dammyblaze – Love & Pain [The EP]


Dammyblaze Love & Pain album ep download

Dammyblaze Love & Pain album ep download – Nigerian Talented Act, Dammyblaze has finally released his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Love & Pain“. The Extended Playlist ‘Love & Pain’ contains a total of 4 tracks with features from Hayce.

The 4-track EP will give you an amazing listening experience. All tracks were produced by Pitar Pypar. Stream “Dammyblaze Love & Pain EP” Below

1. Dammyblaze – Feelings
2. Dammyblaze – Remember
3. Dammyblaze – Only You
4. Dammyblaze – Gracified Ft. Hayce


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.