D-Black – Loyalty [Full Album]

D-Black Loyalty Album zip download
D-Black Loyalty Album zip download

D-Black Loyalty Album zip download

In March 2021, D-BlackD-Black announced the date for the release of the first of his 2 part comeback album ‘Loyalty’ for 14th May and in May announced ’Disloyalty’ the follow up for 29th October 2021.

Armed with arguably the number 1 song in the country ‘Enjoyment Minister’ featuring Stonebwoy & Quamina MP, produced by young and fresh producer Flamez,  D-Black is back and #LoyaltyTheAlbum is in stores now every where featuring Darko Vibes, Efya, Peruzzi, Stonebwoy, Quamina MP, Sefa, Simi, Ice Prince, Kofi Jamar & more

1. Loyalty (feat. Darko Vibes)
2. Apply The Pressure
3. BIG Fish
4. Is That Your Chairman?
5. Kiss & Tell (feat. Akwaboah)
6. DinDin (feat. Efya)
7. Glory (feat. Ice Prince, Sefa & Anzo)
8. Kontrol (feat. Kofi Jamar, Dead Peepol, Camidoh & Quamina MP)
9. Loving You (feat. Peruzzi)
10. Wanted (feat. Praiz)
11. Stay (feat. Simi)
12. Loyalty Intro Skit (feat. Delay & Afia Swarzneggar)
13. Loyalty Skit Cookie Tee
14. Loyalty Skit Moesha Boudong
15. Loyalty Skit James Gardiner
16. Loyalty Skit Clemento Suarez
17. AJEI (feat. OT Genasis & Dope Nation)
18. Enjoyment Minister (feat. Stonebwoy)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.