Ayanfe All That Matters EP Zip Download

Ayanfe All That Matters EP Zip Download

DMW singer and songwriter, Ayanfe release his first solo project under the imprint titled “All That Matters“. “All That Matters” EP houses 8 new tracks including the lead single “Migrate“.

Feature artistes include, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, Davido, Mystro, Jamopyper and Obama DMW.

1. Burst My Head
2. Vanessa
3. Jah Mi
4. Spoil You
5. My Mind (feat. Peruzzi)
6. Fire (feat. Tiwa Savage)
7. Migrate (feat. Davido)
8. 44 (feat. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.