Aramide Bitter Sweet album zip download

Aramide Bitter Sweet album zip download

Nigerian Afro-soul singer, Aramide has released her long-awaited extended play, “Bitter sweet.”

The 5-track EP includes songs like “Down for You,” “Iyawo Wa,” “Ma Lo,” and “Bitter sweet,” which is titled after the EP, with just two singers included on the project, Nigerian afro-pop duo Boybreed, and Peruzzi.

This EP serves as a follow-up to her 2019 album, “Suitcase“.

1. Bitter Sweet
2. Down For You Feat. Boybreed
3. Iyawo Wa Feat. Peruzzi
4. Ma Lo
5. Forever


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.