Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Zip download

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Zip download – Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album. This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album comprises of 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others.


1. Wizkid – Reckless

2. Wizkid – Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Wizkid – Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. Wizkid – Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. Wizkid – Smile (ft. H.E.R.)

7. Wizkid – Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. Wizkid – No Stress

9. Wizkid – True Love (ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. Wizkid – Sweet One

11. Wizkid – Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Wizkid – Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Wizkid – Gyrate

14. Wizkid – Grace


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.